Past Chapter Presidents

36November 2020 Isak R. Caudill
35November 2018November 2020Jamison Coleman
34December 2016November 2018K. Sawyer Ward
33August 2016December 2016Bailey Cox
31November 2015July 2016Drew Miniard
32November 2015August 2016Drew Miniard
30April 2015November 2015Dilan Hardin
29November 2014April 2015Ken Kinnemeyer
28December 2013November 2014Alexander Reeves
27December 2012December 2013Mitchell Blaser
26December 2011December 2012Noah Cundari
25December 2010December 2011Matthew K. Davidson
24December 2009December 2010Austin Murdock
23January 2009December 2009Jason Smith
22December 2007January 2009Matthew Russell
21March 2007December 2007Evan Tullius
20January 2006March 2007Brett Berghouse
19December 2004January 2006Larry Ebert, Jr.
18April 2003December 2004Ryan M. Hamilton
17February 2003April 2003Anthony F. Borgia
16December 2002February 2003Ryan M. Hamilton
15October 2002December 2002Anthony F. Borgia
14February 2002May 2002Michael B. Canon
13January 2000February 2002Lonnie D. Banks II
12February 1999January 2000William D. Chuy
11March 1998February 1999Robert A. Raymond
10January 1997March 1998Richard J. Chedester
9April 1996January 1997Shawn M. Jones
8February 1995March 1996Raymond M. Egan
7January 1994December 1994Brian W. Chaney
6November 1992November 1993Christopher B. McDaniel
5August 1992December 1992Mark E. Lichtefeld
4January 1975December 1975Fred Barnott
3January 1967December 1967Dennis W. Kelley
1  Robert A. Wartschlager
2  Daniel P. Stratton

The Mu-Beta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Eastern Kentucky University was installed as a chapter on February 15, 1969.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.